Five Star Bath Solutions Of Oklahoma City Reviews - #1 Bathroom Remodeling, Shower Conversions, Walk-In Tubs - Five Star Bath Solutions
Limited Time Offer
Close X

Lock-in A $1000 SAVINGS or 12 Months 0% Same As Cash

For ANY Future Remodel Date By Contacting Us By
Mar 07 2021

Ask About Our VIRTUAL QUOTING Options

Five Star Bath Solutions is here for you and your bathroom remodeling needs now or in the future.

Now:

Future:

    Claim Your $1000 Savings For Future Use:

    *Certain conditions apply, see store for details, applies only to full bath and shower systems, discount can not exceed 10% of retail price.

    ★★★★★
    Rated: 4.8 - 139 Reviews
    855.970.BATH bath remodeling flat
    855.970.BATH

    Five Star Bath Solutions Of Oklahoma City Reviews

    ★★★★★
    Now that I\'m finally home from Rehab and have been able to use the shower, I can\'t believe my timing. I love it and it serves my purpose well now and in the future. I have decided where I would like the one shelve placed, so if you could contact me, we\'ll make arrangements for you to come install it for me. Thanks again for making my life easier with a gorgeous remake of the shower! I love it! My number is 405-341-2610
    - submitted 2020-09-07, Oklahoma City, OK
    ★★★★★
    Everything went great...it was so nice to be able to have people we can trust coming into our house.
    - submitted 2020-09-05, Oklahoma City, OK
    ★★★★★
    Very professional; prompt; concern for customer satisfaction; would hire again.
    - submitted 2020-08-30, Oklahoma City, OK
    ★★★★★
    Could not ask for a better job! Would highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions to anyone wanting an exceptional result with affordable pricing!
    - submitted 2020-08-26, Oklahoma City, OK
    ★★★★★
    Everything went great...it was so nice to be able to have people we can trust coming into our house.
    - submitted 2020-08-26, Oklahoma City, OK
    ★★★★★
    Bath to shower conversion was done to our expectations. Placement of hand rails bath seat were coordinated with us to insure location and height set to fit our handycape daughter. Would definitely use your service again.
    - submitted 2020-08-25, Oklahoma City, OK
    ★★★★★
    A great Shout Out to Ellis and his team at Five Star Bath Solutions for doing such an AWESOME JOB remodeling our two bathrooms. We love our walk-in shower in the master bedroom. Very Satisfied! We could not be happier! Thank You Jorge for your professionalism. Craig & Shirley Frazier
    - submitted 2020-04-23, Oklahoma City, OK
    ★★★★★
    This company delivers when it comes to quality and customer service. Ellis is very personable and genuine one of the nicest business owners I have come across in along time. Jorge the production manager is very knowledgeable and cares a great deal about his craft in an effort to deliver 100% quality.
    - submitted 2019-07-24, Oklahoma City, OK
    ★★★★★
    I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions of Oklahoma City for bathroom remodeling project, their work and customer service is of the upmost quality.
    - submitted 2019-07-18, Oklahoma City, OK
    ★★★★★
    Thank you guys! When needed we will call again! Highly recommended!
    - submitted 2019-07-18, Oklahoma City, OK
    ★★★★★
    Ellis and his team at Five Star Bath Solutions OKC are extremely dependable and trustworthy. Their customer service is top of the line I highly recommend their services for bathroom remodel!
    - submitted 2019-07-18, Oklahoma City, OK
    ★★★★★
    We are very happy with our tub-to-shower conversion. Ellis and his team proved to be the right choice to handle our project. Jorge is a skilled craftsman and is a great pleasure to work with. The work was done in a timely manner and at a fair price. Overall good experience for us.
    - submitted 2019-06-21, Oklahoma City, OK

    See More Customer Reviews On Google HERE

    Leave A Review On Google HERE

    ★★★★★

    Five Star Results

    ★★★★★
    Rated 4.8 - 114 Reviews

    Whos Remodeling Your Bathroom?

    Book Your Free Estimate >>

     bath remodel google logoRated4.7
     bath remodel house logoRated5
     bath remodel homeadvisor logoRated4.7
     bath remodel homestars logoRated9
    call
    Close X