Bath Solutions Of Edmonton Reviews -
Limited Time Offer
Close X

Lock-in A $1000 SAVINGS or 12 Months 0% Same As Cash

For ANY Future Remodel Date By Contacting Us By
Nov 25 2020

Ask About Our VIRTUAL QUOTING Options

Five Star Bath Solutions is here for you and your bathroom remodeling needs now or in the future.

Now:

Future:

    Claim Your $1000 Savings For Future Use:

    *Certain conditions apply, see store for details, applies only to full bath and shower systems, discount can not exceed 10% of retail price.

    ★★★★★
    Rated: 4.8 - 139 Reviews
    855.970.BATH bath remodeling flat
    855.970.BATH

    Bath Solutions of Edmonton Reviews

    ★★★★★
    The installation process was fantastic. My installer payed great attention to keeping things clean and was done very quickly. He walked me through the entire process. The communication between the initial meeting and the installation appointment wasn’t great, I had to call my salesperson twice to find out the installation date and no confirmation email or phone call was made to confirm time of arrival, etc. I am very happy with the completed product and the installation and would recommend Bath Solutions as a whole.
    - submitted 2020-09-09, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    The installation process was fantastic. My installer payed great attention to keeping things clean and was done very quickly. He walked me through the entire process. The communication between the initial meeting and the installation appointment wasn’t great, I had to call my salesperson twice to find out the installation date and no confirmation email or phone call was made to confirm time of arrival, etc. I am very happy with the completed product and the installation and would recommend Bath Solutions as a whole.
    - submitted 2020-09-08, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    Very pleased with the quality of the materials and the two men installed in in a very short time on the same day and did a excellent job would highly recommend your company thank you again for the great service Enjoying the new bathroom very much
    - submitted 2020-09-01, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    Excellent, skilled, efficient workmanship! Lifetime warranty is for real! We\'ve had a shower curtain rod repositioned on warranty after two years and are currently being served on a cosmetic issue with the tub. The warranty is incredible.
    - submitted 2020-09-01, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    Prompt friendly efficient
    - submitted 2020-08-31, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    Very pleased with the quality of the materials and the two men installed in in a very short time on the same day and did a excellent job would highly recommend your company thank you again for the great service Enjoying the new bathroom very much
    - submitted 2020-08-31, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    The job was done in one day. It is a very neat job, proffessionally done.
    - submitted 2020-08-30, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    The job was done in one day. It is a very neat job, proffessionally done.
    - submitted 2020-08-30, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    I was most impressed. Gaylene was so knowledgeable. She told me what would be done. The appraisal was right on. Kadon did an excellent job. I have had many compliments on it. One gentleman said when he is ready to have his done he will call you also. He said. “ for that price I’d be dumb to try to do it myself”. The only thing I have problems with is when I turn the shower on, sometimes most of the water comes out the faucet instead of the shower. It has a mind of its own. Will be perfect for a few days and then does what it feels like. The work performed from start to finish was professional, honest and well done. Thank you
    - submitted 2020-08-29, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    Excellent service. In and out in under a day. I LOVE my new soaker tub!
    - submitted 2020-08-27, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    Love, love, love my new bathroom! All was done on time and very professionally. Everything is great except the click flooring is separating in two places. Not sure what to do about it as one is under the baseboard and the other is under the tub.
    - submitted 2020-08-26, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    These people are great at what they do. I highly recommend them if you ever need a bathroom remodeled. We are extremely happy with our bathroom shower.
    - submitted 2020-08-25, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    These people are great at what they do. I highly recommend them if you ever need a bathroom remodeled. We are extremely happy with our bathroom shower.
    - submitted 2020-08-25, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    These people are great at what they do. I highly recommend them if you ever need a bathroom remodeled. We are extremely happy with our bathroom shower.
    - submitted 2020-08-25, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    It has been just over a year since our remodel and we have had no problems. We are glad that we picked Five Star Bath Solutionsand will keep your company in mind if we need your services in the future. Thank you !
    - submitted 2020-08-25, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    The installer was knowledgeable, polite and it was a pleasure to have him in our home.
    - submitted 2020-08-25, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    Hi Greg: Albert really liked the new shower. He was able to shower in relative ease. It was also easier to assist him. Albert passed away in April so he didn’t get to use it for very long. There’s a couple of things I get annoyed with though. We should not have put three shelves on the one end. I would have preferred two on each end. And the seat is a little too wide. It would be easier if it was a few inches narrower. Other than that it does the job.
    - submitted 2020-08-25, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    My Mom is very happy with the results. She values her independence and being able to shower by herself is great. The work done and the time in which it was done was fantastic.
    - submitted 2020-08-25, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    Excellent service. In and out in under a day. I LOVE my new soaker tub!
    - submitted 2020-08-25, Edmonton, AB
    ★★★★★
    Completely satisfied with my Reno and with the expertise from Greg, Gaylene and team from Bath Solutions.
    - submitted 2016-11-22, Edmonton, AB

    See More Customer Reviews On Google HERE

    Leave A Review On Google HERE

    ★★★★★

    Five Star Results

    ★★★★★
    Rated 4.8 - 114 Reviews

    Whos Remodeling Your Bathroom?

    Book Your Free Estimate >>

     bath remodel google logoRated4.7
     bath remodel house logoRated5
     bath remodel homeadvisor logoRated4.7
     bath remodel homestars logoRated9
    call
    Close X