Five Star Bath Solutions Of Central Maryland Reviews - #1 Bathroom Remodeling, Shower Conversions, Walk-In Tubs - Five Star Bath Solutions
Limited Time Offer
Close X

Lock-in A $1000 SAVINGS.
Virtual Appointments Now Available

For ANY Future Remodel Date By Contacting Us By
Mar 07 2021

Ask About Our VIRTUAL QUOTING Options

Five Star Bath Solutions is here for you and your bathroom remodeling needs now or in the future.

Now:

Future:

    Claim Your $1000 Savings For Future Use:

    *Certain conditions apply, see store for details, applies only to full bath and shower systems, discount can not exceed 10% of retail price.

    ★★★★★
    Rated: 4.8 - 139 Reviews
    855.970.BATH bath remodeling flat
    855.970.BATH

    Five Star Bath Solutions of Central Maryland Reviews

    ★★★★★
    I had a great experience with Five Star Bathroom Solutions. Starting with the Design Consultant Mr. Kirk Hoffman. The bathroom installers Tyler and John and the owner Mr. Rob Santin. Rob arrange to have me scheduled ahead of time because of my bathtub leak. He also met with me in person. Rob did an excellent job in ordering all of the supplies for the bathroom. Kirk sold me on the company with his power point presentation. Tyler and John did an excellent job installing the new bathroom. Everybody was so professional. thank you all for doing a great job. I love the way my bathroom look. I know why this company is called Five Star because of the outstanding service it provides.
    - submitted 2020-11-14, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    The remodeling of my two bathrooms was completed in a timely manner. I am so please with the beautiful and excellent work that was done.Rob and his installers was very professional, friendly, prompt and courtesy. I would definitely recommend Five Star Bath Solutions. Excellent work.
    - submitted 2020-09-02, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    The guys did a excellent remolding the bathroom. I am pleased
    - submitted 2020-08-27, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Our bathroom was in dire need of a face-lift. Rob came to our home armed with many affordable options for us to consider. We opted for a walk in shower in lieu of a new tub and shower. We couldn\'t be happier with the results. Thank you Rob, Beau, and Tyler!
    - submitted 2020-08-26, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Our bathroom was in dire need of a face-lift. Rob came to our home armed with many affordable options for us to consider. We opted for a walk in shower in lieu of a new tub and shower. We couldn\'t be happier with the results. Thank you Rob, Beau, and Tyler!
    - submitted 2020-08-26, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Great customer service. Great workmanship. Job finished right on time.
    - submitted 2020-08-26, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Once again Five Star Bath Solutions of Central Maryland has provided the best service in bathroom remodeling. They just completed our second bathroom and we can’t express how much we love how it turn out. And the Service is always the best and above all others. They are our go to company for bathroom remodeling and I have referred all my friends to this company. Thank you Mr Rob for a job well done.
    - submitted 2020-07-17, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Absolutely great company to work with, explained everything clearly so there was no confusion and did a amazing job on refinishing our bathroom turned out great. The technicians were professional and on time and worked with us on any questions or concerns we had. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
    - submitted 2020-07-13, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    You guys lived up to your name: 5 stars! Even during a pandemic you still managed to get my bathroom done. Your guys take a lot of pride in their work, and that is appreciated especially since it\'s rare now days. Thanks for doing what you do; glad I found you.
    - submitted 2020-05-07, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    My husband and I were very pleased with the renovation of our shower. Rob, Bo and Tyler were professional and it was a smooth renovation. We will recommend them to all of our family and friends. Thanks for a job well done!
    - submitted 2020-01-03, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    The employees arrived on time, completed their work neatly, they covered our floors and carpets and were pleasant and professional. The process of replacing our tub/shower was explained to us well, Rob listened and was knowledgeable in addressing our needs. We were satisfied with the job and would recommend Five Star Bath Solutions.
    - submitted 2019-12-19, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    My experience with Five Star Bath Solutions was one that made me feel like they were working for me and with me, by providing five-star service. For example, the workers were personable, very conscious of keeping my floors free of dust tracking because of the many trips they had to do traveling up and down my stairs after cutting the pieces for my shower. Most importantly, they used quality materials and they took their time to explain what we had to do to care for our new walk-in shower. I am very pleased and happy to recommend them to anyone who wants what they\'ve paid for, high quality work.
    - submitted 2019-12-09, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    5 Star did a great job renovating my circa 1967 bathrooms. They were neat, polite and completed the job as scheduled.
    - submitted 2019-11-25, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    5 Star did a great job renovating my circa 1967 bathrooms. They were neat, polite and completed the job as scheduled.
    - submitted 2019-11-25, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Great experience. 5 Star totally transformed my circa 1967 bathrooms into a work of art.
    - submitted 2019-11-25, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    We had our hall and master bathrooms done last week and both are exactly how we envisioned. It was an easy decision to replace the ceramic tile in our bathrooms with this low maintenance solution- the products are beautiful and there are many color/style options. We had the subway tile look in our boys bath and the larger 10x20 tile look in our master shower and immediately our bathrooms are upgraded! Definitely check out the slide bar shower head- the one thing everyone in our family asked for! We can\'t wait for Rob and his team to come back, we have plans for my dream soaker tub to complete our basement bathroom. Thank you Rob, your team is very professional and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
    - submitted 2019-11-23, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    The work was completed as expected. I would have appreciated a lower cost.
    - submitted 2019-11-12, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    My experience was awesome! From the purchase to the two installers. Rob has been phenomenal to work with. The two guys that did my tub walk-in shower conversion did such a great job. It’s absolutely stunning....
    - submitted 2019-11-08, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Rob, you and your team done an outstanding job on remodeling two of my upstairs bathrooms. The workers was courteous, professional and always on time. The job was completed as expected in a timely manner. Everything looks just beautiful. I would definitely use Five Star Bath Solutions again and also, recommend to family and friends. If you are looking for this excellent type of service they are the one. Thanks again Rob for your service.
    - submitted 2019-11-07, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★

    - submitted 2019-11-06, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Rob handle all my request in a professional manner.i had a issue with VA and Rob work with me until it was completed. I had a exceptional experience with Rob and the Bo.
    - submitted 2019-11-06, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Five star bath solutions are true to their name. Excellent service with excellent product. We are pleased with the beauty of our New bath and the continued interest in quality customer service even after the work is completed!
    - submitted 2019-11-06, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    They did a wonderful job in remodeling my mom\'s bathroom. We have had wonderful responses. Recommend them for future jobs.
    - submitted 2019-11-05, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    We only have one bathroom with a shower so we were glad the job was done in 2 days. Bo and Tyler were very courteous and were fantastic to deal with. We had an issue with a leak from when the old tub was taken out during the new install and they came back out same day to fix the leak. We would highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions!  
    - submitted 2019-11-05, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Bo and Tyler did a great job installing shower. They were on time and cleaned up when done.I would highly recommend Rob and his team.
    - submitted 2019-09-29, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    This is first class service. Great customer service. Great team. Great staff. The workers were pleasant, professional kept me informed each time they made progress with the work. I recommend you give them the opportunity to help make your home beautiful.
    - submitted 2019-09-26, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Rob and his team were great to work with and our outdated bathroom was remodeled in two days. The team was very professional and my kids are enjoying the new bathroom. My only recommendation for future customers is to understand what is offered by Five Star Bath Solutions so that all parties are on the same page. Thanks
    - submitted 2019-09-20, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Rob and his team did a fantastic job on my bathroom remodel. They were very informative and answered all of our questions. The bathroom looks great and we are very pleased!! Thank you to Rob and team for a great experience!!
    - submitted 2019-08-08, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Working with Rob and his team was ‘the best” experience we had working with a contractor. Rob was very knowledgeable about the remodeling business and confident in his product. Enter the installation team. Bo & Tyler arrived on time and worked continuously throughout the day. Each day Bo would tell me the progress they made and what to expect the next day. Bo & Tyler took our bathroom from ”ugly duckling” to beautiful in 3 days. Each day Rob would come and help haul materials away and Bo/Tyler cleaned the workspace of dust & debris. We are so happy with the end results. I just wish the company did kitchens so that I could work with them again.
    - submitted 2019-05-07, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Every star is deserved. From the initial consult with Rob to the installation team with Bo & Tyler. Rob worked around our work schedule for the initial consultation. Took measurements and pictures. Gave us the ‘what we’re about’ speech☺️ And walked us through selection &materials. So many choices. Rob was personable and didn’t pressure us into anything. Honestly, the products sold themselves. On installation Bo & Tyler arrived on time and worked through the day, everyday of installation. Again, both were professional, pleasant and kept me updated on the install schedule. Each day they cleaned up the work area and asked permission to leave tools. The end result, my bathroom is beautiful. My husband & I enjoyed working with this company and the team a lot. I just wish the 5 ⭐️ did kitchens.
    - submitted 2019-04-29, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    My home is 5 years old and I love it but the master bath had a too small shower and too small tub. I got estimates and Five Star was by far the better quality for my money. I liked the fact that it wasn\'t tile (I hate cleaning tile) so I was convinced. Was was very patient because I was not ready for the bathroom yet. The guys came in Tuesday morning and they were very good about putting down cover on my carpet. They were efficient. We talked Wednesday morning before I went to work to make sure I was happy with what I saw. Thursday evening I had a brand new extended shower!! I absolutely love it. The only thing I wish I had done differently is matched the shower to the granite counters instead of the floor. I recommend these guys as they were very professional and I didn\'t have an eerie feeling leaving them in my home while I went to work.
    - submitted 2019-04-23, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Rob and team certainly live up to the name! In addition to 5 star service, I have the peace of mind of a 5 star quality bath and shower! I could not be happier! Thanks Rob, Bo and Tyler!
    - submitted 2019-03-05, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    We intially chose Five Star Bath Solutions for the great reviews and were not disappointed. Rob met with us to present options for a bathroom renovation to change out our bath/shower to a walk in shower. We were impressed with his plan, the materials and worked with us to make it within our budget. The communications and scheduling process was smooth and Rob kept in contact with us constantly. Installation went perfectly and Rob\'s crew showed up promptly at 7am each day. They were amazing and meticulously prepared. We are thrilled with our beautiful new shower and would hire Rob and his team again. Well done Five Star Bath Solutions.
    - submitted 2019-03-03, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    We intially chose Five Star Bath Solutions for the great reviews and were not disappointed. Rob met with us to present options for a bathroom renovation to change out our bath/shower to a walk in shower. We were impressed with his plan, the materials and worked with us to make it within our budget. The communications and scheduling process was smooth and Rob kept in contact with us constantly. Installation went perfectly and Rob\'s crew showed up promptly at 7am each day. They were amazing and meticulously prepared. We are thrilled with our beautiful new shower and would hire Rob and his team again. Well done Five Star Bath Solutions.
    - submitted 2019-03-03, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    The team at five star bath solutions Remodeled my Upstairs bathroom and my basement shower Giving Us More Shower Space And Amazing Bathroom Upstairs! The Team At Five Star Are Professional Courteous And meticulous about their work !
    - submitted 2019-02-19, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    Great great company!!! Everything from when I initially meet Rob to the finished product I can’t say anything bad! Rob and his crew were very professional and skilled. I must have called him 3 or 4 times after we had decisided in options to make changes and he made it a very simple process with no excuses or telling me it can’t be done. Soo glad I made the decision to go with him for my 2 shower remodels!!!
    - submitted 2019-02-14, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    These group of people did an excellent job in our bathroom and turned it around into a beautiful and cozy one. They are all very professional, Rob, Bo, and Tyler. They came on time and their work was vey neat and clean. They went beyond our expectations! I highly recommend them,
    - submitted 2019-01-24, Central Maryland, MD
    ★★★★★
    My experience with Bath Solutions was excellent. The gentlemen arrived on time every day and completed the job in three days that I was promised. They even went the extra mile installing a vanity for me. Clean up every day before they left for the day. I would recommend the Bath Solutions Team to anyone that wants an upgraded bathroom. My bathroom is beautiful.
    - submitted 2018-10-22, Central Maryland, MD

    See More Customer Reviews On Google HERE

    Leave A Review On Google HERE

    ★★★★★

    Five Star Results

    ★★★★★
    Rated 4.8 - 114 Reviews

    Whos Remodeling Your Bathroom?

    Book Your Free Estimate >>

     bath remodel google logoRated4.7
     bath remodel house logoRated5
     bath remodel homeadvisor logoRated4.7
     bath remodel homestars logoRated9
    call
    Close X