Five Star Bath Solutions Of Richmond Reviews -
Limited Time Offer
Close X

Lock-in A $1000 SAVINGS or 12 Months 0% Same As Cash

For ANY Future Remodel Date By Contacting Us By
Oct 25 2020

Ask About Our VIRTUAL QUOTING Options

Five Star Bath Solutions is here for you and your bathroom remodeling needs now or in the future.

Now:

Future:

Claim Your $1000 Savings For Future Use:

*Certain conditions apply, see store for details, applies only to full bath and shower systems, discount can not exceed 10% of retail price.

★★★★★
Rated: 4.8 - 139 Reviews
855.970.BATH bath remodeling flat
855.970.BATH

Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond Reviews

★★★★★
In an industry fraught with wanna be contractors who say they can remodel ? well, that is NOT 5 Star. They promise what they say in writing and deliver .. the installers were terrific and prompt, the owner we met with and of there was any follow up little gotcha? they were on it .. we are very satisfied that what we expected , was delivered
- submitted 2020-09-23, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
The only problem that we have is mildew on the grout. A small close area and being in the basement helps cause that, I\'m sure. Joe did some research and tried to find something to use on the grout area only, do you have any suggestions for that?? Also the drain area has little elevation and water stays there unless you wipe it up with a cloth after each use. All else is great. Tell James hello for me.... Lane Goodwin I bought the 409 and Pine Sol for the walls.
- submitted 2020-09-13, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
I was so very pleased with the job that Rob and his crew did for us converting our master bath from tub to walk in shower. The advance planning was wonderful, covering everything we\'d like, and the workmanship was terrific, super nice guys came to our house. We\'ve been using our new shower for over a year now and love it, it still is just like new, and so easy to clean!
- submitted 2020-08-29, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
I had Rob and his team retrofit a tub/shower unit for my mom some months back and they did a great job. There was a moderate amount of framing, electrical, and plumbing to reroute. They did a very good job of finishing so that it looks like it was there from day one. The workers caused little disruption to daily household life and were as clean and neat as the job would allow. I’ve recommended them a few times to others.
- submitted 2020-08-27, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
We had 3 bathrooms remodeled and are SO happy!! From the selection process to the finished product, everyone was extremely professional. We are so glad we did this. We\'re enjoying all 3, love the floors, the black sinks and toilets, and granite countertops. Would HIGHLY recommend Five Star Bath Solutions.
- submitted 2020-08-26, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Had an installation issue, but they were quick to come out and make the repair. I\'m overall very satisfied.
- submitted 2020-08-25, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
They did an excellent job! We are really pleased with everything. The shower head could had been more pressure but we under the cause. So yes I would recommend this company and thanks to the crew, very professional, cleaned up prior to leaving and we love our shower...
- submitted 2020-08-25, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
They did an excellent job! We are really pleased with everything. The shower head could had been more pressure but we under the cause. So yes I would recommend this company and thanks to the crew, very professional, cleaned up prior to leaving and we love our shower...
- submitted 2020-08-25, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions remodeled our master bathroom. This included the shower and take out the bathtub and install a jet tub. Rob’s crew did an excellent job and Rob even came by and fixed the little things that needed attention. I highly recommend them.
- submitted 2020-08-25, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Great reason to have the name \"Five Star Bath Solutions\"! We love the work you guys did and are 100% satisfied with all the work and recommendations made. I HIGHLY recommend these guys for your upgrades and they will be doing more of my houses (Rentals and our next house) when I\'m ready for more upgrades! Thanx - Jim
- submitted 2020-08-25, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Reliable, professional, listen to the needs of the client, and visible through out the installation and after.
- submitted 2019-11-26, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
We have been very pleased with the quality of the work, the customer service, the commitment of the installation crews and the company as well as the timeliness of completing the installation of our tub. When there was an issue with a manufacturer defect with the original tub, Rob was quick to provide resolution. The quality and appearance of the finished project is amazing! My husband is so satisfied with our experience that he has requested a quote for a remodel of our master bathroom. I would highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond.
- submitted 2019-11-13, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
The work was done in a timely and unintrusive manner as possible under the circumstances. I am completely satisfied with the result and have received many compliments on my new bathroom shower.
- submitted 2019-11-11, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
You kept working until we were satisfied.
- submitted 2019-11-09, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Rob and his team are great workers. They work hard and work until customer is fully satisfied. I have a great respect for Rob and highly respect his work ethics.
- submitted 2019-11-08, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Rob and his team are great workers. They work hard and work until customer is fully satisfied. I have a great respect for Rob and highly respect his work ethics.
- submitted 2019-11-08, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Rob and his team are great workers. They work hard and work until customer is fully satisfied. I have a great respect for Rob and highly respect his work ethics.
- submitted 2019-11-08, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
On time, professional and fun process!
- submitted 2019-11-06, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Very professional staff, caring and thorough. Great job in renovating my bathroom at half the cost of other contractors in town.
- submitted 2019-11-05, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions removed my tub/shower and constructed a luxurious marble enclosed, sliding door shower. It is as functional as it is beautiful. It has a seat at the back, and the old folk handles we require as we age. I show it off when company visits for the first time. I would and have recommended Five Star Bath Solutions to others. They had a soft footprint, were nice people and the finished product is awesome.
- submitted 2019-11-05, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions removed my tub/shower and constructed a luxurious marble enclosed, sliding door shower. It is as functional as it is beautiful. It has a seat at the back, and the old folk handles we require as we age. I show it off when company visits for the first time. I would and have recommended Five Star Bath Solutions to others. They had a soft footprint, were nice people and the finished product is awesome.
- submitted 2019-11-05, Richmond, VA
★★★★★

- submitted 2019-11-05, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
We were very pleased with the process and results. Have had many compliments!
- submitted 2019-11-05, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
You did everything we agreed upon when you took out our cast iron tub and converted our bathroom into a handicapped one. Phil had a total knee replacement and it helped tremendously. High quality work. We love it!
- submitted 2019-11-05, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Disable Veteran applied for a Home Improvements and Structural Alterations (HISA) Grant from the Veterans Administration to have a Tub to Shower make over in my bathroom and contacted Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond for an estimate. Mr. Darren Hawker gave an outstanding presentation of their procedures, materials and an estimate within my budget limitations and from four other estimates I selected Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond. The work performed by Leon and David was incredible. Their professionalism and knowledge transformed my shower into a Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) standards safe and yet elegant and modern for me and my wife to enjoy for many years to come. All this personally supervised by Mr. Rob Bethea General Manager of Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond who was always a phone call away to answer any questions.
- submitted 2018-09-21, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
The bath to shower conversion is fabulous thank you to Rob and his team. No pressure at the sales appointment, very reasonably priced, and the install guys were very respectful, focused, quick, and did a beautiful job! You have a great team Rob. We will be using you for the bathroom shower in the master hopefully this year.
- submitted 2018-07-14, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
From the beginning process to the end, very professional. Very impressed with the work and the efficiency. My shower looks like it should be in a magazine. If you want your bathroom done by friendly professionals, Five Star Solutions is the way to go!
- submitted 2018-07-09, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Rob and his team transformed my bathroom from a disaster area to a thing of beauty. I just love everything about it, particularly the sink which is a beautiful marbled gray that matches the new flooring. Rob was very patient and was always glad to answer any questions during the process. The bathroom was done in just 3 short days which is pretty amazing considering the amount of work that needed to be done.
- submitted 2018-06-29, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Rob arrived and went over the entire project with us as we saw it. He and his crew showed up on time on the days of work. work crew were clean and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them.
- submitted 2018-05-25, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Thta\'s going to make things a lot easier from here on out.
- submitted 2017-12-28, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
I like my new white bathroom. The 2-man crew [Leon and Mike] were nice to me and constantly connected with me for the placement of the bathroom pieces. Rob said they were good guys and they were. They came groomed each day on the agreed-upon time. They were mature, very respectful and had some good ideas and gave me suggestions. If Rob, Leon, and Mike remodeled kitchens, I\'d hire them.
- submitted 2017-11-15, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions did a complete remodel of my bathroom. With Rob’s guidance and knowledge, the process was flawless. I highly recommend him.
- submitted 2017-10-17, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
After researching companies in the area and getting quotes for my bathroom remodel, I decided to contract with Rob. There was no high pressure sales tactics. His knowledge of what I needed and his experience guided me through the selection process with materials, colors, accessories etc. His experienced worker Leon worked very hard doing the majority of the tear out of the old bathroom and install of the new. He answered any questions I had during the process. Rob did exactly what he said he would do. There were no surprises for me and you don’t get this much anymore when working with some companies. If you are looking to remodel your bathroom I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions.
- submitted 2017-10-16, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
After researching companies in the area and getting quotes for my bathroom remodel, I decided to contract with Rob. There was no high pressure sales tactics. His knowledge of what I needed and his experience guided me through the selection process with materials, colors, accessories etc. His experienced worker Leon worked very hard doing the majority of the tear out of the old bathroom and install of the new. He answered any questions I had during the process. Rob did exactly what he said he would do. There were no surprises for me and you don’t get this much anymore when working with some companies. If you are looking to remodel your bathroom I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions.
- submitted 2017-10-16, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Rob & his team did a great job with our bathroom. From design, installation,and to the last touches of caulk everything was 5-star.
- submitted 2017-10-06, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Highly recommend. Fantastic service and follow up. We had other plumbers fit our steam shower and make a mess of it - long story short, wasn\'t fitted properly and ended up leaking through our living room ceiling. Rob and team were amazing. They went the extra mile at every point and turned a nightmare experience into a happy experience. They also had every chance to charge me an arm and a leg to fix all the work after the leak through the ceiling, but they didn\'t. They put customer first instead of a quick buck. I can\'t recommend these guys enough...
- submitted 2017-09-12, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
Our master-bath shower was so bad! I wanted to be the first to smash a hammer into those 50-year-old, hideous green ceramic tiles! When we began our search for a new shower, we knew exactly what we wanted—and our budget. Five Star Bath Solutions was the ONLY company that gave us everything we envisioned (and more!) at a price so reasonable, it still amazes me. The installers were always on time, professional, and their expertise is evident from top to bottom in our stunning, new shower. We couldn\'t be more delighted, and we\'d highly recommend Five Star!
- submitted 2017-08-01, Richmond, VA
★★★★★
You can\'t go wrong hiring Five Star Bath to do your bath reno. The quote was extremely competitive, and the work was exactly what I wanted--even more than I expected. BEAUTIFUL job. It\'s hard to find a contractor that will show up on time, do what they say they\'re going to do, and finish the project when they say they will. Rob is a top notch professional and makes sure he and his employees deliver on their promises. I\'ll definitely work with his company again.
- submitted 2017-08-01, Richmond, VA

See More Customer Reviews On Google HERE

Leave A Review On Google HERE

★★★★★

Five Star Results

★★★★★
Rated 4.8 - 114 Reviews

Whos Remodeling Your Bathroom?

Book Your Free Estimate >>

 bath remodel google logoRated4.7
 bath remodel house logoRated5
 bath remodel homeadvisor logoRated4.7
 bath remodel homestars logoRated9
call
Close X