Five Star Bath Solutions Of Annapolis Reviews -
Limited Time Offer
Close X

Lock-in A $1000 SAVINGS.
Virtual Appointments Now Available

For ANY Future Remodel Date By Contacting Us By
Sep 21 2020

Ask About Our VIRTUAL QUOTING Options

Five Star Bath Solutions is here for you and your bathroom remodeling needs now or in the future.

Now:

Future:

Claim Your $1000 Savings For Future Use:

*Certain conditions apply, see store for details, applies only to full bath and shower systems, discount can not exceed 10% of retail price.

★★★★★
Rated: 4.8 - 139 Reviews
855.970.BATH bath remodeling flat
855.970.BATH

Five Star Bath Solutions of Annapolis Reviews

★★★★★
We needed our bathroom remodeled because of my wife’s medical issues, which required our Jacuzzi bathtub (with a high step-over side) removed and replaced with a walk-in shower, with a bench. I did Google/Bing searches and came up with 3 potential companies. After reviewing the information on their respective websites, I contacted each one and set up appointments to come out and discuss the job and provide an estimate to remodel the bathroom. The first company I spoke to was Five Star Bath Solutions (in Annapolis, MD). I set up an appointment to have Kirk Hoffman (Design Consultant) visit. He arrived exactly on the time agreed upon and spent a couple hours, plus, going over “everything” possible, answering “every” question that my wife and I fired at him, in addition, he recommended a number of “pointers (pro and con)” on doing the job that we had not considered. He carefully listened to what we were looking for and had in mind, and why. Kirk went into the bathroom and took all the necessary measurements, when completed he explained exactly what the job requirements would entail (in complete detail). He then went over a brochure (of the Sentrel Bath System) showing us different optional design patterns available which have the appearance of a natural stone look with no actual grout lines (making it extremely easy to clean and maintain), and then went into full detail (step-by-step) of how they would do the job; from taking out the old bathtub to installing the new walk-in shower. Kirk is not only extremely knowledgeable, competent and a true professional in his field, but he is also a very extraordinary personable individual. He went over cost (giving us various options that would either decrease or increase the final price) which, in turn, gave us the option of mixing and matching the exact design we wanted. He did not push us into going with something we did not want – meaning no high-pressure sales pitch to buy or add this or that. In addition, we enjoyed his light-heartedness – he/we took time to exchange some of his personal experiences with us and ours with him – which ultimately put us on the same page, so to speak. My wife was extremely happy with Kirk’s presentation, and along with all the other positive reviews of the company I had compiled, her mind was made up – we were both confident and comfortable about choosing Five Star to do the job. Needless to say, I contacted the other companies and told them we have a contract. A couple days later we had a follow-up visit by Rob Santin (General Manager and Owner), who also arrived promptly on the agreed upon time. Rob went over all the work to be done, did a personal walk-through double checking everything Kirk had laid out and, reaffirmed how it would be done and when (initial time frame was to be some time in/around mid-September). He said given my wife’s medical issues if they could, they would move the installation time frame up. We both had the same “warm and fuzzy” good feeling in dealing with Rob that we had with Kirk. Turned out they got an opening and the installation was done the 3rd week in August, which was fantastic, now my wife can easily get in and use the shower whenever she feels like it. Rob showed up the morning the work began and from there on out a lot of hard work was done by the crew over the next 2 ½ days they were here. Led by Bo (Burkman) who was not only an excellent leader/manager of personnel as well as time - but he also was right in there helping with; the tear out of the old bathtub, moving things and cleaning up every day. The remainder of the team were - Tyler, Jason and Jay. Not only were they “all” extremely professional but they were also very personable and pleasant. They showed up to work at the exact time they said they would each day and before starting laid down several runners so no damage would come to our carpeting. As time went on, they all seemed like “family”. We exchanged many stories and tales and enjoyed one another. The pride they all took in doing their job definitely showed in the meticulous finished product. As the installation progressed, Bo always consulted with us to make sure things were going as planned and that when it came to putting in the final items such as; the “grab bars”, the bench to sit on and even the corner shelfs to hold soap and shampoo, up until the last minute he explained and recommended, from his experience and expertise, where and exactly how they should be installed. In the end they all turned out to be in the perfect position. Bo even modified the size of the bench at my late request – after it had been initially installed, which to say the least was no small part – it added an additional 2 to 3 hours of unexpected work that he did on his own. Bo “always” said – “I want to make sure the customer is completely happy, and satisfied, with the finished product” – he worked tirelessly and smoothly with me, as he promised, to ensure the final product was “what we wanted”. Needless to say the new walk-in shower looks; magnificent, superb, fabulous, great, wonderful, outstanding - I think you get the gist of my point, I could go on and on with several more adjectives describing how fantastic every thing looks. My wife and I are “extremely” satisfied and happy with the bathroom remodeling (from a Jacuzzi bathtub to a walk-in shower) done by - Five Star Bath Solutions. It was a great experience working with them and we would “STRONGLY” recommend contacting Five Star Bath Solutions for any home bathroom improvement and/or remodeling type work you need done. Everyone was very personable, professional, and trustworthy.
- submitted 2020-09-14, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Bo and Tyler did a great job. Loved the Triton shower enclosures, new tub and shower doors. Great flooring-no grout! Really appreciated the new radiator covers. They were very respectful, detailed and cleaned up very well. Quality workmanship for sure.
- submitted 2020-08-31, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Great company - did two baths for us and they are spectacular!
- submitted 2020-08-27, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Great company,can\'t say enough about them. Very professional,polite and always on time when working on our bathroom.
- submitted 2020-08-27, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
I was impressed with the presentation, transparency follow-up to begin the work. My original start date was delayed due to unforeseen issues on my end but Five Star worked with me to get the job complete within my time constraints. The workers were timely, polite and professional. My bathroom looks great!
- submitted 2020-08-27, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
The workmen were polite, health conscious, and cleaned up after themselves. The work was done as specified on the work order, with a few adjustments by us at the last minute. We love our new shower and would highly recommend Bath Solutions!
- submitted 2020-08-26, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Rob was great! He offered to help us with every little detail. From measuring walls to returning items that I had bought. The bathroom looks great and we love it.
- submitted 2020-08-26, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Rob was great! He offered to help us with every little detail. From measuring walls to returning items that I had bought. The bathroom looks great and we love it.
- submitted 2020-08-26, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★

- submitted 2020-08-26, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
We were pleased with the introduction of what your company would do to remodel our bathroom and even more pleased when you did exactly what you promised, quality at a reasonable price. That is why we proudly give you a five star rating.
- submitted 2020-08-26, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
We couldn’t be happier with our finished shower remodel! Thank you so much!!!!
- submitted 2020-08-26, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
We couldn’t be happier with our finished shower remodel! Thank you so much!!!!
- submitted 2020-08-25, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
The crew from Five Star Bath Solutions did a great job. We have been enjoying our new shower.
- submitted 2020-08-25, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
The crew from Five Star Bath Solutions did a great job. We have been enjoying our new shower.
- submitted 2020-08-25, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Five Star did an amazing job remodeling our bathroom. They really exceeded our expectations. They completed the job exactly when they said that they would and right in estimate. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks so much Rob!
- submitted 2020-07-04, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
The job was completed well, on time and on budget. They even did some minor additional drywall patching while they were there which I really appreciated :)
- submitted 2020-03-21, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
We needed something done because we had a leak behind the tiles. Rob and his men came and ordered the parts, after we had selected from their wide variety of looks. After they got them in, they delivered a new bathroom for us within two days! It was fun watching them. I love this new look because it\'s so easy to clean!!!!
- submitted 2019-11-29, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
It was great your guys ma saved to get the bath done in time for me to bring my mom home from the hospital in time for her to be happy in the last then days she had with us. She said she felt like a queen in such a beautiful shower. Thank you for making mama smile.
- submitted 2019-11-09, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
I admire the work every day in my new bathroom. The style is great and the flooring looks wonderful. Unfortunately, I developed a water leak to the lower bathroom and new bathroom tub was emptied. Although they fixed it, I have an unsightly sealing seam where it was repaired.
- submitted 2019-11-06, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★

- submitted 2019-11-05, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Rob and Bo are amazing!! They are professional and so very kind. Our shower was done quickly and beautifully. We plan to have them back again to do our other bathroom. Thank you Rob and Bo!
- submitted 2019-11-05, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Five Star did an amazing job remodeling our bathroom. They really exceeded our expectations. They completed the job exactly when they said that they would and right in estimate. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks so much Rob!
- submitted 2019-11-05, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
We love our new bathroom and your worker\'s couldn\'t have been nicer.
- submitted 2019-11-05, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
This company deserves every one of it\'s 5 stars. They were so great to work with, very professional, friendly and so helpful. Their product is awesome, really beautiful and the workmanship is really excellent. The crew was promptly on time every morning and worked thru the worst heat spell without a single complaint and they did a beautiful job and finished right on schedule. I love my new bathroom and will recommend them to all of my friends and family.
- submitted 2019-08-04, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
I was impressed with the presentation and signed up that very day which is unusual for me. The professionalism, simplicity and product was presented in such a way as to answer all my questions. The project is still ongoing and I am receiving excellent customer service. Rob and his team get an A+ for being professional, knowledgeable, clean and courteous. Thanks for all your support!
- submitted 2019-05-08, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Had exact solution to my bathroom problems. Lots of samples to choose. Professional and courteous every step of the way.
- submitted 2019-04-26, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
great team from start to finish
- submitted 2019-04-15, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions performed above exceptional both in the sales approach, the value of the project details, and the expert installers, Bo and Tyler. They kept the house clean with drop cloths along their path, cleaned up nightly, kept the dog in the house, and even cleaned up my garage. They are true professionals who take pride in doing the job right. I highly recommend Rob and his team.
- submitted 2019-04-05, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Very professional and communicated well throughout the process. Shower remodel was done quickly and efficiently. Appreciate the financing options too. Our shower looks wonderful.
- submitted 2019-03-25, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
From initial consultation to the installation of our bathroom remodel, our experience with Five Star Bath Solutions was terrific. They had plenty of options to bring our bathroom up to date including safety/ADA options, and contemporary and nice looking shower wall and tub options. The Five Star craftsmen arrived on time and finished on time. Beautiful work. Such perfect gentlemen!!! Great job!!
- submitted 2019-03-06, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
they did a great job, we could not have asked for more.
- submitted 2019-02-27, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
I was very impressed over the remodeling of my 40 year old bathrooms. The workers always arrive at my house on time. They were very professional, polite, friendly and made sure my floors were protected. The completion was just excellent. I would recommend Five Star Bath Solutions for any future projects.Thank you Mr. Rob Santin for your outstanding service you provided.
- submitted 2019-02-26, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
We told rob what we wanted, we asked questions and in 2 days we had a new bathroom. BOY WHAT A BATHROOM, !!!!! i take showers three times a day now, also i find my self reading more. all kidding aside it really is great
- submitted 2019-02-16, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
We\'ve been planning to replace our master bath tub with a walk-in shower for a while. I started researching companies to hire for the project. I always read the reviews and liked Five Star Bath Solutions of Annapolis\' so much that they were the only one I called. And the reviews were right! Our walk-in shower looks great!! It\'s simply beautiful. Rob was fantastic to work with. He listened to what we envisioned and showed us how to make it a reality. Bo and Tyler were wonderful and completed the job quickly. They even fixed and treated an area where water was leaking behind the walls. I highly recommend this company for any of your bathroom remodel needs.
- submitted 2019-01-24, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Professional and done in one day!
- submitted 2018-12-17, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
5 Star Bath Solutions is just that--5 Stars! From beginning to end, I could not have asked for a better experience! It was seamless and I absolutely love the final result. Their team was wonderful to work with and the craftsmanship superb! Fast and efficient, they very neatly completed the job in two days. If your bathroom needs a transformation, I would highly, highly recommend 5 Star Bath Solutions!
- submitted 2018-12-12, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
5 star solutions came right on schedule. Did work in 2 days as the said. everything was done very professionally. Finished job looked great. Would refer this company to anyone.
- submitted 2018-07-18, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions was amazing to work with and the bathroom they remodeled for us is no longer dated, but instead contemporary and beautiful. Our tile was a pain to clean, and started showing signs of ware with stains, and caulking problems. The new shower walls are gorgeous and super easy to clean....I love our new bathroom now!! The Five Star crew was professional, clean, and reliable. Not an easy find in this industry. Will recommend to family and friends!
- submitted 2018-07-17, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Five Stars for Five Star Bath Solutions! My initial meeting with Rob made me feel like I was turning over my dreaded 80\'s bathroom over to the right person. All my concerns were met. The crew was very courteous with my schedule and within days I had my new shower. What a difference it has made for my morning routine.
- submitted 2018-05-18, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
This company is the place to go for professional, great quality remodels.
- submitted 2018-05-17, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Rob and his crew remodeled our bathroom with lightning speed! They were meticulous and punctual and they kept our home spotless the whole time! Don\'t hesitate to use these guys for your bathroom remodel!
- submitted 2018-05-16, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
I had a great experience with five star bath solutions. Work was done in a timely and friendly manner. Instead of one shower a day I now take two because it’s hot & humid plus the shower is nice .
- submitted 2018-05-16, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
Bathroom looks great. Workers were very professional and got the job done very quickly.
- submitted 2018-05-03, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
The bathroom produced by Five Star Bath Solutions is excellent and wonderful. The workers were accommodating and respectful, working diligently and cooperatively thoughout their construction period. The new cabinet, sink, shower, toilet, and flooring installed are all beautiful and the final results exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
- submitted 2018-05-02, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
The bathroom produced by Five Star Bath Solutions is excellent and wonderful. The workers were accommodating and respectful, working diligently and cooperatively thoughout their construction period. The new cabinet, sink, shower, toilet, and flooring installed are all beautiful and the final results exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
- submitted 2018-05-02, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
The bathroom produced by Five Star Bath Solutions is excellent and wonderful. The workers were accommodating and respectful, working diligently and cooperatively thoughout their construction period. The new cabinet, sink, shower, toilet, and flooring installed are all beautiful and the final results exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
- submitted 2018-05-02, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
I found Rob through Home Advisor when trying to find a bathing solution for my severely disabled brother. He met with me right away and went through all the options with my brother and me with patience and understanding. I signed a contract and scheduled the work, although I wasn\'t really sure I wanted to completely remove the only bath tub in his condo. The very next day, my brother developed a septic UTI and was hospitalized for a week. I decided to call Rob and cancel and get a hoyer lift for him instead since he was now even more debilitated. He was kind and understanding throughout the whole process, even when I realized I had not pressed the send button on my email! Thank you, Rob. I highly recommend Rob for his thorough professionalism, and am sorry I did not get to work with him.
- submitted 2018-04-03, Annapolis, MD
★★★★★
I found Rob through Home Advisor when trying to find a bathing solution for my disabled brother. He met with me right away and went through all the options with my brother and me with patience and understanding. I signed a contract and scheduled the work. The very next day, my brother developed a septic UTI and was hospitalized for a week. I decided to call Rob and cancel and get a hoyer lift for him instead since he was now even more debilitated. He was kind and understanding throughout the whole process, even when I realized I had not pressed the send button on my email! Thank you, Rob. I highly recommend Rob for his thorough professionalism, and am sorry I did not get to work with him.
- submitted 2018-04-03, Annapolis, MD

See More Customer Reviews On Google HERE

Leave A Review On Google HERE

★★★★★

Five Star Results

★★★★★
Rated 4.8 - 114 Reviews

Whos Remodeling Your Bathroom?

Book Your Free Estimate >>

 bath remodel google logoRated4.7
 bath remodel house logoRated5
 bath remodel homeadvisor logoRated4.7
 bath remodel homestars logoRated9
call
Close X