Five Star Bath Solutions Of St. Louis Reviews -
Limited Time Offer
Close X

Lock-in A $1000 SAVINGS or 12 Months 0% Same As Cash

For ANY Future Remodel Date By Contacting Us By
Sep 21 2020

Ask About Our VIRTUAL QUOTING Options

Five Star Bath Solutions is here for you and your bathroom remodeling needs now or in the future.

Now:

Future:

Claim Your $1000 Savings For Future Use:

*Certain conditions apply, see store for details, applies only to full bath and shower systems, discount can not exceed 10% of retail price.

★★★★★
Rated: 4.8 - 139 Reviews
855.970.BATH bath remodeling flat
855.970.BATH

Five Star Bath Solutions of St. Louis Reviews

★★★★★
I had 2 bathrooms redone by 5 star bath solutions and I could not be happier with their work. From start to finish Andrew and Chris were very professional, answered all of my questions and finished the job in the time they said they would. Love my bathrooms.
- submitted 2019-09-06, St. Louis, MO
★★★★★
Chris did a great job with our bath and shower installations. He was very professional, always on time, completed the job very quickly and always cleaned up any mess at end of day. Job was completed in only 4 days. We highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions of STL.
- submitted 2019-07-24, St. Louis, MO
★★★★★
Chris was our installer for our new shower. He did an excellent job, he was professional, completed the job as promised and on time. I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions and Chris!
- submitted 2019-07-24, St. Louis, MO
★★★★★
5 Star Bath Solutions recently completed our Master Bath and the transition was AWESOME. Andrew met with us giving suggestions on design and material. During the consultation he said if they found unknown things during the remodel they would take care of it no additional charge. Yeah I\'ve heard that before. Well the replacement vanity we purchased required relocating the water lines and drains. Chris the installer did a great job on it and YES there was no additional charge. Chris was a pleasure to have working on it and he kept us up to date during the work as to how it was going. Our dogs even loved him. They looked forward to his arrival each day after the attention they received on day one. We highly recommend this company for a bathroom remodel. They are truly 5 Stars!
- submitted 2019-07-18, St. Louis, MO
★★★★★
Love love love my new shower!! I highly recommend 5 Star to anyone who needs any kind of work done in their bathroom. Andy the owner, came to our house and did an excellent job of assessing our needs. He was never pushy or tried to upsell us anything we didn\'t need. Chris who installed everything was wonderful. Always checking with us that he was placing things ( bars, shower heads etc. ) in exactly the right place. A very pleasant experience from start to finish! Now if he only did kitchens, just a thought .
- submitted 2019-07-18, St. Louis, MO
★★★★★
We had an outstanding experience with Five Star — from beginning to end. We received six bids for our work — a complete renovation of our master bathroom. We had built our house in 1994 and the master bathroom had not held up well. Andrew spent a bunch of time with us figuring out what we wanted. We received a very competitive bid. The work was done in six days (Monday through Friday plus one more Monday) and started exactly on the day it was scheduled. Chris, who was responsible for the installation work, was terrific. Everything was high quality right down to the last cleanup. Chris went the extra mile is doing some related odd and end jobs that was really not his responsibility. We could not be more happy with the final product — both the quality of the work and the materials. At one point Andrew asked us why we picked Five Star. I told him, after meeting with him, that we simply felt like we could trust him and his team. That trust was well-warranted. i can\'t imagine anyone being unhappy with selecting Five Star.
- submitted 2019-07-18, St. Louis, MO
★★★★★
What a great experience & a great job. Everything was done as promised & looks wonderful. Chris was a pleasure to have in our home. He was very professional & his work excellent. Our little dog misses him already.
- submitted 2018-07-22, St. Louis, MO
★★★★★
I love my new shower! Five Star Bath Solutions did a great job. Finished ahead of schedule and work was done in a totally professional manner. My condo was left looking as though nobody had ever been there, and my new shower had just magically appeared. Thank you so much Chris and Andrew
- submitted 2018-03-18, St. Louis, MO
★★★★★
I had specific needs in Missouri from Maryland for my sisters new condo. From our first contact I found Andrew to not only be extremely knowledgeable, but he also had excellent suggestions on ways to take a tub and tile removal and transform the space into a safe shower environment for someone with special needs. Even going to the condo numerous times to measure and look for ways to make our needs work; he was extremely conceincous and very through. He stayed in contact thru the entire process, there were no hidden costs and he was extremely professional. The finished product is beautiful, professional, safe and exactly what we needed. He also handles water safe flooring and did tile removal on the floor and installed a beautiful, practical, safe floor. I have no hesitation recommending Andrew - he even met all expectations very well from such a long distance.
- submitted 2018-02-03, St. Louis, MO

See More Customer Reviews On Google HERE

Leave A Review On Google HERE

★★★★★

Five Star Results

★★★★★
Rated 4.8 - 114 Reviews

Whos Remodeling Your Bathroom?

Book Your Free Estimate >>

 bath remodel google logoRated4.7
 bath remodel house logoRated5
 bath remodel homeadvisor logoRated4.7
 bath remodel homestars logoRated9
call
Close X